Coastal Scents Haul & Unboxing

After many years of having Coastal Scents on my wishlist, I finally ordered a few of their products when they had a huge sale on Cyber Monday, I think it was 40% of every item. I only recently opened the packaged when I got home from college and I was extremely excited. Who doesn’t love opening mail?

coastalscentshaulandunboxinggood

The box arrived undamaged and it was so pretty! It was bright pink and filled with goodies. All of my items were well-wrapped in tissue paper and bubble wrap. Here’s what was inside:

unboxing2

Coastal Scents even gave me some adorable I Heart Makeup stickers.

unboxing3

I also received a miniature quad sample of their Revealed palette which is a popular Naked palette dupe. It’s the cutest little thing! There was also a coupon for a discount on the palette, should you choose to purchase it.


unboxingrev

The sample was adorably little and it featured four shades from the popular palette.

unboxingrev2

My total came to about $30 which includes $8.97 for shipping. I know, right? Shipping is ridiculous but since I got about 8 items for 40% off I decided to give in and pay the ridiculous shipping costs. Whatever. It was totally worth it.

I cannot wait to try these new products–I’ll be posting a review of the products and a look using them very soon!

**NOT A SPONSORED POST. I PURCHASED THESE PRODUCTS ON MY OWN.**

Leave a Reply

